👉 Competition terms and conditions

👉 Information on responsible gambling

SNP St Andrew’s Draw 2022

1st Prize – £10,000 – Ms C Law, Dundee

2nd Prize – £5000 –  Mrs C Munro, Tarbert

Consolation Prizes – £1000 –

Miss F Carey, Aberdeen
Mr D Dow, Glasgow
Mrs C Downie, Arbroath
Mrs G MacFarlane, Letham
Mr G Mathieson, Livingston
Mrs M Murray, Edinburgh
Mr M Porteous, Edinburgh
Mr J Sharp, Lytham St Annes
Mrs J Simm, Hurlford
Mrs C Shand, Bannockburn

SNP Spring Draw 2022

1st Prize – £10,000 – J Matheson, Inverness

2nd Prize – £5000 –  J Anderson, Falkirk

Consolation Prizes – £1000 –

A Brodie, Glasgow
J Brown, Inverurie
M Hood-Leeder, St Andrews
K Johnston, Livingston
D MacPherson, Drumnadrochit
M McWilliam, Ardrossan
E Morris, Crail
W Oliphant, Dalgety Bay
S Roberts, Glasgow
J Turpie, Larbert

SNP St Andrew’s Draw 2021

1st Prize – £10,000 – I Storey, Dumfries

2nd Prize – £5000 –  J Black, Perth

Consolation Prizes – £1000 –

A Baird, Darvel
E Cassidy, Paisley
M Christie, Dullatur
D Hill, Rosyth
B Johnston, Cupar
L Kristiansen, Dalkeith
A MacMillan, East Kilbride
M Maguire, Dingwall
L Neill, Livingston
I Taylor, Inverurie


SNP Spring Draw 2021

1st Prize – £10,000 – R Mason, Earlston

2nd Prize – £5000 – F Dawson, Galston

Consolation Prizes – £1000 – H Anderson, Falkirk. H Blair, Kilbirnie

S Cowie, Inverness. R Hopkins, Kinross

S Kelly, Glasgow. I McFedries, Burray

H O’Reilly, Glasgow. C Ross, Garmouth

B Smith, Edinburgh. D Sutherland, Aberdeen


SNP Christmas Draw 2020

1st Prize – £10,000 – Mrs C Morrison, Paisley

2nd Prize – £5,000 – Ms J Andrew, Stronsay

Consolation Prizes – £1,000 –         Mr I Anderson, Buckie                 Ms D Brincat, Golspie

Mr R Broom, Banff                      Mr W Crawford, Melrose

Ms N Dalgleish, Edinburgh           Mrs H Godfrey, Edinburgh

Mr N Ings, Oban                         Mr D Laird, Forfar

Mr A Stark, Airdrie                      Miss C Tomac, Glasgow



SNP Summer Draw 2020

1st Prize – £10,000 – Mrs L Gow, Forres

2nd Prize – £5,000 – Mr D Tait, Linlithgow

Consolation Prizes – £1,000 –         Mrs F Taylor, Peebles.  Ms J McIvor, Edinburgh

Ms S Walker, Isle of Ornsay.  Mrs G Jamieson, Inverness

Mr J Fleming, Motherwell


SNP Conference Draw 2019

1st Prize – Peugeot 208 – Mrs P Simpson, Falkirk.

2nd Prize – £2000 – Mr J McCubbin, Dumfries

3rd Prize – £1000 – Mr E Cairns, Motherwell