Prize Draws

SNP Annual Conference Draw 2016

1st Prize – Peugeot 208 – A Robinson, Isle of Skye

2nd Prize - £2000 – M Hawthorne, Glasgow

3rd Prize - £1000 – T Welsh, Perth

SNP Spring Draw 2015

1st Prize –Samsung smart 3D 55” LED TV or £1000  - Calvin Connaghan, Gourock.

2nd Prize – Kenwood American-style stainless steel fridge freezer or £500 – Janet Baxter, Haddington.

3rd Prize – Sony HDRPJ240EB Handycam or £200 – Andrew Maclaren, Ellon.

4th Prize  - HP 8GL Tablet or £100 – Mr & Mrs D Pirie, East Kilbride.

5th Prize – Sandstrom DAB Radio or £50 –Rae Reid, Jedburgh.


£20 Consolation prizes

J Anderson, Crieff, L Brown, Alloa, Joanna Buchan, Peterhead, Mrs G Cornfoot, Aviemore,

Jamie Cox, Callander, Isobel Dawson, Portsoy, Margaret Donald, Perth, Jennifer Jones, Prestonpans,

Wanda McGregor, Forfar, Allan McKeown, Girvan, Malcolm Mitchell, Glasgow, Gavin Munro, Doune,

L Poole, Larbert, Doug Smart, Newmachar, Mr W Stewart, Dunoon, Enrico Sutherland, Edinburgh,

Elena Whitham, Newmilns, Alan Whyte, Glasgow, Mary Williams, Dunfermline, C Wilson, Alva.


SNP Conference Draw 2015

1st Prize – Peugeot 208 – Mr D Foster, Glasgow.

2nd Prize - £2000 - Mrs K Rodgers, Aberdeen.

3rd Prize - £1000 – Mr B Maitland, Aberdeen.


St Andrews Draw 2015

1st Prize –Samsung HD 48” Curved 5LED TV or £1000 - Gillian Alexander, Carrbridge.

2nd Prize –Toshiba Satellite 15.6” Laptop or £500 - Pat Meldrum, Rothes.

3rd Prize – Sone Cyber-shoot compact camera or £200 - James Craig, East Kilbride.

4th Prize – Amazon Kindle Paperwhite eReader or £100 - Brian Bruce, Dunfermline.

5th Prize – Panasonic DAB Radio or £50 - Iain Smith, Broxburn.



D Alexander, Macduff, Dougie Bogie, Aberdeen, J Brown, Rothes, Christine Clarkson, Galashiels,

Doreen Docherty, Tillicoultry, Margaret Donald, Perth, Mark Duncan, Keith, Nicola Elliott, Milngavie,

Mrs M Hanratty, Musselburgh, Kareen Horne, Peterhead, Norman Lawrie, Haddington,

Tony Leach, Prestonpans, A Leishman, Falkirk, Ross Lennox, Galston, Kim Lowe, Kirkcudbright,

Lindsay MacPherson, Perth, N Matheson, Stromness, M McCartney, Rothesay, S McElwee, Greenock,

W Montgomerie, Saltcoats, Sandra Nel, Penicuik, Allan Petrie, Portsoy, Mrs E Price, Crieff,

Derek Rosie, Keiss, Mrs C Smith, Dufftown



Promoted by Peter Murrell on behalf of the Scottish National Party, both at Gordon Lamb House, 3 Jackson's Entry, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH8 8PJ | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Prize Draws

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.